Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Dealt directly with James who was professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! Had great advice and helpful information from sales
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and good service I have used them before and found them very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to buy Toyota very satisfied customer Very friendly staff give me plenty of advice on my new motor
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. Was treated very well. All professional. Jamie Hughes was brilliant. Every question explained fully.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good honest dealership Bought a car recently , went into the show room not expecting to buy , but they were so friendly , and un judgemental ( we were quite scruffy , not dressed for car buying ) but were treated as individuals was a very good experience , and he spoke to me and not my husband which is quite refreshing
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car great experience John did a great job...kept me updated and stayed on late to accommodate my work pattern
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Have recently bought a new Yaris. Received excellent service from James Courtman who took me through the process of buying the car and am super happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was so pleased that I used them.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair to damaged wing mirror This was done to the highest standard
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST MOT Lovely to receive reminder that first MOT was due. Date and time arranged when I contacted FRF. Day before received a reminder call. All staff extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealer in the World! I've been a customer since I bought a fantastically-priced used car from them several years ago. When the time came to buy a newer car through finance there was only one place I was willing to go - FRF Toyota Bridgend. Don't get me wrong - Toyotas are great cars and I've always been a fan- but it was the irreplaceable, outstanding customer service I've received that had meet sold from the get-go. Good prices, great communication, and friendly, personable service that always goes that extra mile. You couldn't ask for more or better. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Professional service I hate doing these reviews but credit where it's due I have never had any issues with mot servicing or repairs with frf Toyota Bridgend always been happy with services I go there for. The only reason never gave top marks is that if you have top marks, there is no where else to go and there is always room for improvement, I think
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Always make me feel valued and welcome
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up You get what they say even washed the truck charged less than was quoted very happy
Date published: 2017-08-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT