Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service all round This is the second car I have brought from FRF Motors (Bridgend) for a reason, that being that I was treated as a valued customer throughout and not subjected to any hard sell. I fully expect the same service from all areas of the garage and am sure I will not be let down.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service James was amazing put me at ease through the sale kept me updated with very fast response brilliant service so glad I went here
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service from friendly helpful sales team
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Fist time to use FRF Bridgend no pushy salesmen they are only there to offer help if needed. Would defiantly use them again
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff Adrian was very helpful throughout the whole experience
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to be served by an understanding person as was the case at Bridgend This experience in buying a car was a pleasureable one.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All too easy! The trade in & ordering of my new car was in the simplest of terms Easy Peasy! salesman (Jamie) was helpful & knowledgeable, despite having to deal with a contrary customer (Me)!! I would have preferred to make just one visit but time constraints meant 3 visits, I was seen as soon as possible & would recommend the salesman / Dealership to anyone who was looking for a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just got my first mobility car from frf. Great service and couldn’t have been easier. James sorted everything out and all we had to do was drive it away.
Date published: 2018-02-06
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Have used FRF Bridgend for many years
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate service. Repairs carried out quick and efficient. Waiting room clean tidy tv and tea / coffee machine. Car collected for mot/ service. Bought back cleaned and A1 pass.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all staff Recently purchased car from frf Swansea and they suggested service at Bridgend which is closer Bridgend Adrian telephoned to welcome me and arrange date All my expectations were exceeded by their professional and friendly service
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service and product recall. I have used this dealership for all my Toyota cars and will possibly continue to in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from toyota FRF MOTORS BRDGEND (SERVICE) Not as good experience as I have had in the past during my visit.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I'm a customer. Having been reminded by email that service was due, I contacted Toyota Bridgend and we were able to arrange date & time for collection & return the same day. Fixed a warranty issue at same time. Excellent customer service ever since buying Toyotas from them since 2010.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always found the service excellent and the staff pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As always this garage exceeds expectations with customer service
Date published: 2018-01-16
  • y_2018, m_4, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT