Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good honest dealership Bought a car recently , went into the show room not expecting to buy , but they were so friendly , and un judgemental ( we were quite scruffy , not dressed for car buying ) but were treated as individuals was a very good experience , and he spoke to me and not my husband which is quite refreshing
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car great experience John did a great job...kept me updated and stayed on late to accommodate my work pattern
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Have recently bought a new Yaris. Received excellent service from James Courtman who took me through the process of buying the car and am super happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Jamie Always a pleasure to visit Toyota Bridgend
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car dealership in Bridgend Taken delivery of my second Toyota, the first being a Yaris and now a C-HR. Fantastic customer service experience. All staff make you feel like a welcomed customer. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car and excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and polite sales people i would never use anyone else because of the respect and desencey i got
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I felt comfortable through out the purchase period. I was not rushed and I was able to discuss any decisions with my wife. John has now sold me 3 cars and I feel I can trust him. This franchise is real quality
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Attention Totally happy with the service and attention provided by John Flavel
Date published: 2017-02-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 200.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Always make me feel valued and welcome
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up You get what they say even washed the truck charged less than was quoted very happy
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reliable service. Did my service when agreed and by the estimated time frame. Asked before carrying out any advisory problems highlighted and given the cost of any extra work before carrying it out.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Let me know when next service is
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Efficient Used lately for service & m.o.t , have used since had car from new highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I had my car booked in for a major service and mot. Last week. The service and staff were excellent. All the staff.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer care Very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly service. They are always helpful. I had my car serviced last week. It was a fast efficient service. My car had been washed and cleaned when I collected it. They couldn't do enough for me. Thanks everyone!
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 141.5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT