Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car great experience John did a great job...kept me updated and stayed on late to accommodate my work pattern
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Have recently bought a new Yaris. Received excellent service from James Courtman who took me through the process of buying the car and am super happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Jamie Always a pleasure to visit Toyota Bridgend
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car dealership in Bridgend Taken delivery of my second Toyota, the first being a Yaris and now a C-HR. Fantastic customer service experience. All staff make you feel like a welcomed customer. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car and excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and polite sales people i would never use anyone else because of the respect and desencey i got
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I felt comfortable through out the purchase period. I was not rushed and I was able to discuss any decisions with my wife. John has now sold me 3 cars and I feel I can trust him. This franchise is real quality
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Attention Totally happy with the service and attention provided by John Flavel
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and pleasant service Have used this company for 12 years and have always had the best of service and understanding of my needs.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 180.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer care Very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly service. They are always helpful. I had my car serviced last week. It was a fast efficient service. My car had been washed and cleaned when I collected it. They couldn't do enough for me. Thanks everyone!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Had wheel bearing repaired, service was good, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with the knowledge that your vehicle is in safe hands Came in for an interim service and came out owning a new car, amazing staff with the best in customer service, it is the ultimate in caring for the customer and car.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure. I bought my Auris Hybrid at FRF Bridgend, so I always have my servicing done there. I can only say that I actually look forward to going. I get treated like a VIP, and the work is carried out to the very highest standard. It's a pleasure to go there.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The reception staff Sarah and Leanne were so courteous and helpful it was a pleasure dealing with your dealership
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1st Servicing on Toyota Yaris When l thought my servicing was due l contacted FRF Toyota only to be told that l was a month overdue. It makes you wonder why wasn't l contacted before, after all l bought the car from them . After the service my vehicle was returned to me in a dirty condition even after a so called valet. One of the rear wheels hadn't been touched and the side windows were marked with detergent streaks
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exemplary service as always we received a first class service when attending for my wife's service and MOT
Date published: 2017-04-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_88
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 177.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT