Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pre and Post Sale Service I bought a new C-HR through Craig and the service he provided throughout was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service all round This is the second car I have brought from FRF Motors (Bridgend) for a reason, that being that I was treated as a valued customer throughout and not subjected to any hard sell. I fully expect the same service from all areas of the garage and am sure I will not be let down.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service James was amazing put me at ease through the sale kept me updated with very fast response brilliant service so glad I went here
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service from friendly helpful sales team
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Fist time to use FRF Bridgend no pushy salesmen they are only there to offer help if needed. Would defiantly use them again
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff Adrian was very helpful throughout the whole experience
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to be served by an understanding person as was the case at Bridgend This experience in buying a car was a pleasureable one.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All too easy! The trade in & ordering of my new car was in the simplest of terms Easy Peasy! salesman (Jamie) was helpful & knowledgeable, despite having to deal with a contrary customer (Me)!! I would have preferred to make just one visit but time constraints meant 3 visits, I was seen as soon as possible & would recommend the salesman / Dealership to anyone who was looking for a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 149.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service I use them annually for the service & maintenance of two cars because they provide an excellent service
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and helpful staff My Avensis was serviced to a high standard and the car was washed before being returned to me. Staff were helpful and friendly which makes a big difference.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service happy with the service I have always had
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in sales and service departments! This is my 3rd vehicle from the dealership at FRF Toyota Bridgend and was very happy in continuing to do so. Clear and transparent advice was given at all times by the sales and service teams ~ aftercare is also at a high standard. Thanks! I’m really happy with the car once more... 5*
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutch wearing out There was no problem they a perfectly good job
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them for 5 years and I'm very confident that I'm getting a great service. I trust that I'm not being ripped off in any way.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality service Top quality service from a suburb dedicated staff
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT