Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and good service I have used them before and found them very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to buy Toyota very satisfied customer Very friendly staff give me plenty of advice on my new motor
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. Was treated very well. All professional. Jamie Hughes was brilliant. Every question explained fully.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good honest dealership Bought a car recently , went into the show room not expecting to buy , but they were so friendly , and un judgemental ( we were quite scruffy , not dressed for car buying ) but were treated as individuals was a very good experience , and he spoke to me and not my husband which is quite refreshing
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car great experience John did a great job...kept me updated and stayed on late to accommodate my work pattern
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Have recently bought a new Yaris. Received excellent service from James Courtman who took me through the process of buying the car and am super happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Jamie Always a pleasure to visit Toyota Bridgend
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car dealership in Bridgend Taken delivery of my second Toyota, the first being a Yaris and now a C-HR. Fantastic customer service experience. All staff make you feel like a welcomed customer. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car and excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST MOT Lovely to receive reminder that first MOT was due. Date and time arranged when I contacted FRF. Day before received a reminder call. All staff extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealer in the World! I've been a customer since I bought a fantastically-priced used car from them several years ago. When the time came to buy a newer car through finance there was only one place I was willing to go - FRF Toyota Bridgend. Don't get me wrong - Toyotas are great cars and I've always been a fan- but it was the irreplaceable, outstanding customer service I've received that had meet sold from the get-go. Good prices, great communication, and friendly, personable service that always goes that extra mile. You couldn't ask for more or better. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Professional service I hate doing these reviews but credit where it's due I have never had any issues with mot servicing or repairs with frf Toyota Bridgend always been happy with services I go there for. The only reason never gave top marks is that if you have top marks, there is no where else to go and there is always room for improvement, I think
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Always make me feel valued and welcome
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up You get what they say even washed the truck charged less than was quoted very happy
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reliable service. Did my service when agreed and by the estimated time frame. Asked before carrying out any advisory problems highlighted and given the cost of any extra work before carrying it out.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Let me know when next service is
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT