Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Have recently bought a new Yaris. Received excellent service from James Courtman who took me through the process of buying the car and am super happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Jamie Always a pleasure to visit Toyota Bridgend
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car dealership in Bridgend Taken delivery of my second Toyota, the first being a Yaris and now a C-HR. Fantastic customer service experience. All staff make you feel like a welcomed customer. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car and excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and polite sales people i would never use anyone else because of the respect and desencey i got
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I felt comfortable through out the purchase period. I was not rushed and I was able to discuss any decisions with my wife. John has now sold me 3 cars and I feel I can trust him. This franchise is real quality
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Attention Totally happy with the service and attention provided by John Flavel
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and pleasant service Have used this company for 12 years and have always had the best of service and understanding of my needs.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had a excellent service from start to finnish
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I would like to thank Jamie for all his help,especially in trying to solve the problem of spare wheel although not solved as it is in Toyota hands.this is the forth time buying a new Toyota from FRF and had no problems in past thank you again.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service As expected excellent customer service, a pleasure to buy a car from selection to collection! Highly recommended Bridgend branch does it better
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very relaxed feeling in this showroom the salesman was very pleasant&helpful. I felt totally at ease!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Customer service is excellent as has been proved with my previous 2 Toyotas
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Having purchased a number of Toyota vehicles from frf Bridgend have never been disappointed with their customer service always first class
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased a car Two years ago and was so impressed with the service, I purchased a new car Two weeks ago. First Class Friendly Company who is there for the customer when needed.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car New Land Cruiser Icon - fantastic. Dealership - fantastic. Online owners manuals or purchase copies - very disappointing and unacceptable!!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class all round I took delivery of my new car just over a week ago and I am so pleased that I went to FRF Bridgend (and that I chose Toyota). Excellent customer service before, during and after purchase. Highly recommended and will certainly use them for my next car (so long as they continue with this level of service and that Toyota remain competitive!)
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly helpful & professional service. Made to feel special & lucky to own a Toyota! Would highly recommend this garage.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience! I recently collected my new Toyota Yaris and enjoyed the professional and friendly service I received with every visit. A huge thank you to Jon Griffin for all his help.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I was there a week ago
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Always make me feel valued and welcome
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up You get what they say even washed the truck charged less than was quoted very happy
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reliable service. Did my service when agreed and by the estimated time frame. Asked before carrying out any advisory problems highlighted and given the cost of any extra work before carrying it out.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Let me know when next service is
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Efficient Used lately for service & m.o.t , have used since had car from new highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I had my car booked in for a major service and mot. Last week. The service and staff were excellent. All the staff.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer care Very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly service. They are always helpful. I had my car serviced last week. It was a fast efficient service. My car had been washed and cleaned when I collected it. They couldn't do enough for me. Thanks everyone!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Had wheel bearing repaired, service was good, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with the knowledge that your vehicle is in safe hands Came in for an interim service and came out owning a new car, amazing staff with the best in customer service, it is the ultimate in caring for the customer and car.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure. I bought my Auris Hybrid at FRF Bridgend, so I always have my servicing done there. I can only say that I actually look forward to going. I get treated like a VIP, and the work is carried out to the very highest standard. It's a pleasure to go there.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service The reception staff Sarah and Leanne were so courteous and helpful it was a pleasure dealing with your dealership
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1st Servicing on Toyota Yaris When l thought my servicing was due l contacted FRF Toyota only to be told that l was a month overdue. It makes you wonder why wasn't l contacted before, after all l bought the car from them . After the service my vehicle was returned to me in a dirty condition even after a so called valet. One of the rear wheels hadn't been touched and the side windows were marked with detergent streaks
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exemplary service as always we received a first class service when attending for my wife's service and MOT
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great customer service. Very helpful and friendly.
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Did a great job
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good customer relationship
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT SERVICE I LEFT MY CAR WITH THE DEALER FOR TWO WEEKS WHILST ON HOLIDAY. VERY CONVENIENT FOR ME.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service Good customer service.
Date published: 2017-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WAS OK
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent care and service I have been a Toyota customer for over 9 years, the service and aftercare we receive from all staff is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you would expect from a good garage I have had my Toyota serviced at this garage for the last 10 years and have never had cause to complain. Car always Returned in good condition nice and clean, very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from thanks guys i am on my second car with you and you continue to impress
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant and friendly Always used this dealership as they have friendly positive staff who make the customer feel valued
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful and pleasant staff Had Mot all went well was made welcome all Went to time great job
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always excellent service every time I come in
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership around
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recall brake cable bracket. I have always used FRF for my Toyota .
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT