Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just got my first mobility car from frf. Great service and couldn’t have been easier. James sorted everything out and all we had to do was drive it away.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Fantastic service and fantastic Car!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was treated very well at Toyota Bridgend. Very pleased with a new Toyota Aygo - stylish and excellent price. It took a bit longer than expected for the car to arrive, but not too long. The staff were excellent
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Dealt directly with James who was professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! Had great advice and helpful information from sales
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and good service I have used them before and found them very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to buy Toyota very satisfied customer Very friendly staff give me plenty of advice on my new motor
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. Was treated very well. All professional. Jamie Hughes was brilliant. Every question explained fully.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good honest dealership Bought a car recently , went into the show room not expecting to buy , but they were so friendly , and un judgemental ( we were quite scruffy , not dressed for car buying ) but were treated as individuals was a very good experience , and he spoke to me and not my husband which is quite refreshing
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car great experience John did a great job...kept me updated and stayed on late to accommodate my work pattern
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! Have recently bought a new Yaris. Received excellent service from James Courtman who took me through the process of buying the car and am super happy with my new car!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from Jamie Always a pleasure to visit Toyota Bridgend
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best car dealership in Bridgend Taken delivery of my second Toyota, the first being a Yaris and now a C-HR. Fantastic customer service experience. All staff make you feel like a welcomed customer. Very knowledgeable on all aspects of buying a car and excellent after sales service.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and polite sales people i would never use anyone else because of the respect and desencey i got
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I felt comfortable through out the purchase period. I was not rushed and I was able to discuss any decisions with my wife. John has now sold me 3 cars and I feel I can trust him. This franchise is real quality
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service & Attention Totally happy with the service and attention provided by John Flavel
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and pleasant service Have used this company for 12 years and have always had the best of service and understanding of my needs.
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just had a excellent service from start to finnish
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I would like to thank Jamie for all his help,especially in trying to solve the problem of spare wheel although not solved as it is in Toyota hands.this is the forth time buying a new Toyota from FRF and had no problems in past thank you again.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service As expected excellent customer service, a pleasure to buy a car from selection to collection! Highly recommended Bridgend branch does it better
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very relaxed feeling in this showroom the salesman was very pleasant&helpful. I felt totally at ease!
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Customer service is excellent as has been proved with my previous 2 Toyotas
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Having purchased a number of Toyota vehicles from frf Bridgend have never been disappointed with their customer service always first class
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased a car Two years ago and was so impressed with the service, I purchased a new car Two weeks ago. First Class Friendly Company who is there for the customer when needed.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Car New Land Cruiser Icon - fantastic. Dealership - fantastic. Online owners manuals or purchase copies - very disappointing and unacceptable!!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class all round I took delivery of my new car just over a week ago and I am so pleased that I went to FRF Bridgend (and that I chose Toyota). Excellent customer service before, during and after purchase. Highly recommended and will certainly use them for my next car (so long as they continue with this level of service and that Toyota remain competitive!)
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Friendly helpful & professional service. Made to feel special & lucky to own a Toyota! Would highly recommend this garage.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb experience! I recently collected my new Toyota Yaris and enjoyed the professional and friendly service I received with every visit. A huge thank you to Jon Griffin for all his help.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I was there a week ago
Date published: 2015-08-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car booked in for 1-30 pm car still parked where I parked it at 2-10 pm. 40 minutes waiting
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and excellent facilities I own two Toyota cars and I am very happy with FRF Bridgend to look after them
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Have used FRF Bridgend for many years
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate service. Repairs carried out quick and efficient. Waiting room clean tidy tv and tea / coffee machine. Car collected for mot/ service. Bought back cleaned and A1 pass.
Date published: 2018-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from all staff Recently purchased car from frf Swansea and they suggested service at Bridgend which is closer Bridgend Adrian telephoned to welcome me and arrange date All my expectations were exceeded by their professional and friendly service
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service and product recall. I have used this dealership for all my Toyota cars and will possibly continue to in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from toyota FRF MOTORS BRDGEND (SERVICE) Not as good experience as I have had in the past during my visit.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I'm a customer. Having been reminded by email that service was due, I contacted Toyota Bridgend and we were able to arrange date & time for collection & return the same day. Fixed a warranty issue at same time. Excellent customer service ever since buying Toyotas from them since 2010.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always found the service excellent and the staff pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As always this garage exceeds expectations with customer service
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent service from start to finish. Every member of staff was welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service , professional and friendly staff Always happy to help
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly and efficient. I visited Toyota with specific problem, was given a courtesy car, and was very pleased with way was I was treated.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was so pleased that I used them.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair to damaged wing mirror This was done to the highest standard
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FIRST MOT Lovely to receive reminder that first MOT was due. Date and time arranged when I contacted FRF. Day before received a reminder call. All staff extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Dealer in the World! I've been a customer since I bought a fantastically-priced used car from them several years ago. When the time came to buy a newer car through finance there was only one place I was willing to go - FRF Toyota Bridgend. Don't get me wrong - Toyotas are great cars and I've always been a fan- but it was the irreplaceable, outstanding customer service I've received that had meet sold from the get-go. Good prices, great communication, and friendly, personable service that always goes that extra mile. You couldn't ask for more or better. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Professional service I hate doing these reviews but credit where it's due I have never had any issues with mot servicing or repairs with frf Toyota Bridgend always been happy with services I go there for. The only reason never gave top marks is that if you have top marks, there is no where else to go and there is always room for improvement, I think
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service Always make me feel valued and welcome
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick up You get what they say even washed the truck charged less than was quoted very happy
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent reliable service. Did my service when agreed and by the estimated time frame. Asked before carrying out any advisory problems highlighted and given the cost of any extra work before carrying it out.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service Let me know when next service is
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast & Efficient Used lately for service & m.o.t , have used since had car from new highly recommend
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I had my car booked in for a major service and mot. Last week. The service and staff were excellent. All the staff.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from customer care Very helpful and pleasant
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a friendly service. They are always helpful. I had my car serviced last week. It was a fast efficient service. My car had been washed and cleaned when I collected it. They couldn't do enough for me. Thanks everyone!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Had wheel bearing repaired, service was good, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service with the knowledge that your vehicle is in safe hands Came in for an interim service and came out owning a new car, amazing staff with the best in customer service, it is the ultimate in caring for the customer and car.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasure. I bought my Auris Hybrid at FRF Bridgend, so I always have my servicing done there. I can only say that I actually look forward to going. I get treated like a VIP, and the work is carried out to the very highest standard. It's a pleasure to go there.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_116
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT