Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Just got my first mobility car from frf. Great service and couldn’t have been easier. James sorted everything out and all we had to do was drive it away.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service! Fantastic service and fantastic Car!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was treated very well at Toyota Bridgend. Very pleased with a new Toyota Aygo - stylish and excellent price. It took a bit longer than expected for the car to arrive, but not too long. The staff were excellent
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Dealt directly with James who was professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer! Had great advice and helpful information from sales
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and good service I have used them before and found them very helpful
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time to buy Toyota very satisfied customer Very friendly staff give me plenty of advice on my new motor
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer. Was treated very well. All professional. Jamie Hughes was brilliant. Every question explained fully.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.39ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient service and product recall. I have used this dealership for all my Toyota cars and will possibly continue to in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from toyota FRF MOTORS BRDGEND (SERVICE) Not as good experience as I have had in the past during my visit.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I'm a customer. Having been reminded by email that service was due, I contacted Toyota Bridgend and we were able to arrange date & time for collection & return the same day. Fixed a warranty issue at same time. Excellent customer service ever since buying Toyotas from them since 2010.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always found the service excellent and the staff pleasant and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service As always this garage exceeds expectations with customer service
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent service from start to finish. Every member of staff was welcoming and helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service , professional and friendly staff Always happy to help
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very friendly and efficient. I visited Toyota with specific problem, was given a courtesy car, and was very pleased with way was I was treated.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2.64ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT