Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 35 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 12 reviews

Services Rating

4.8

Based on 23 reviews

Excellent Pre and Post Sale Service
By Glyn7
7 months 15 hours ago
I bought a new C-HR through Craig and the service he provided throughout was excellent.
First Class service all round
By Hesper
7 months 4 weeks ago
This is the second car I have brought from FRF Motors (Bridgend) for a reason, that being that I was treated as a valued customer throughout and not subjected to any hard sell. I fully expect the same service from all areas of the garage and am sure I will not be let down.
Amazing service
By Leecook
8 months 3 weeks ago
James was amazing put me at ease through the sale kept me updated with very fast response brilliant service so glad I went here
Excellent service
By Bryncethin boy
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from friendly helpful sales team
First Class Service
By Howie70
9 months 14 hours ago
Fist time to use FRF Bridgend no pushy salesmen they are only there to offer help if needed. Would defiantly use them again
Helpful Staff
By mazed
9 months 2 days ago
Adrian was very helpful throughout the whole experience
So glad to be served by an understanding person as was the case at Bridgend
By Ianto a common name
9 months 3 days ago
This experience in buying a car was a pleasureable one.
All too easy!
By 1aurence
9 months 4 days ago
The trade in & ordering of my new car was in the simplest of terms Easy Peasy! salesman (Jamie) was helpful & knowledgeable, despite having to deal with a contrary customer (Me)!! I would have preferred to make just one visit but time constraints meant 3 visits, I was seen as soon as possible & would recommend the salesman / Dealership to anyone who was looking for a Toyota.
Great service
By Andrewmc
10 months 1 week ago
Just got my first mobility car from frf. Great service and couldn’t have been easier. James sorted everything out and all we had to do was drive it away.
Great Service!
By Kty1980
10 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service and fantastic Car!

Pages

First Class Service
By GRIFFPLA45
6 months 1 week ago
I use them annually for the service & maintenance of two cars because they provide an excellent service
Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Fan23
6 months 2 weeks ago
My Avensis was serviced to a high standard and the car was washed before being returned to me. Staff were helpful and friendly which makes a big difference.
good service
By al888
6 months 2 weeks ago
happy with the service I have always had
Excellent in sales and service departments!
By lovelea
6 months 3 weeks ago
This is my 3rd vehicle from the dealership at FRF Toyota Bridgend and was very happy in continuing to do so. Clear and transparent advice was given at all times by the sales and service teams ~ aftercare is also at a high standard. Thanks! I’m really happy with the car once more... 5*
Clutch wearing out
By Adrian6862
6 months 3 weeks ago
There was no problem they a perfectly good job
Great service
By Sharonsp1
7 months 15 hours ago
I have used them for 5 years and I'm very confident that I'm getting a great service. I trust that I'm not being ripped off in any way.
Great service
By And34
7 months 5 days ago
I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
Top quality service
By welshdodger
7 months 6 days ago
Top quality service from a suburb dedicated staff
By Dennis R
7 months 1 week ago
Car booked in for 1-30 pm car still parked where I parked it at 2-10 pm. 40 minutes waiting
Great Service and excellent facilities
By G D L
7 months 3 weeks ago
I own two Toyota cars and I am very happy with FRF Bridgend to look after them

Pages