Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 122 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 85 reviews

I would recommend Bridgend Toyota.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 8 hours ago
I felt supported and respected as a female customer at this particular dealership.
Special experience
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Every time I called into the dealership all the staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly, snd genuinely wanted to help.
Treated with total respect
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Tatchell A
1 month 2 weeks ago
I would recommend FRF Bridgend to buy your next Toyota from. Treated with total respect from my first inquiry into buying a rav4 and throughout the purchase experience was first class. Adrian is a credit to the company.
Lovely roomy showroom with great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Ordered my car with a three month wait and was kept up to date . All transactions and information were explained clearly and efficiently. I am really pleased with my car and the whole experience aI received.
Another Fantastic Experience!
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Walmsley J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased my third C-HR and received another first class experience from Aled. He is very personable and explains everything clearly without pressuring you into anything. He makes you feel like a valued customer and makes the experience enjoyable.
Very friendly and very professional
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great Service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Paul D
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service , very happy with the new car.
Great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new car from FRF Bridgend and I found the salesperson very pleasant and helpful

Pages

Warm welcome
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Watkins Rob
1 month 1 week ago
All good. Great service.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
All completed as required. Staff friendly and informative.
Well looked after plenty tea and coffee
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Glascoe F
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very. Good. Service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
G
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
FRF Bridgend
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Graham
2 months 1 week ago
Customer service dept always go out of the way to help its customers.all staff are friendly and approachable.always willing to help.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Brown E
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff.
First class service car returned after a full cleaning free of charge.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Dixon F
2 months 2 weeks ago
Awesome service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car booked in, temp car waiting for me next day my car was fixed nice and easy transaction!

Pages