Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 73 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 18 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Adrian Bridgend brill service
By Edwards C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great staff! Aled was brilliant!
By Sorbus B
1 year 5 months ago
I've had 6 cars from fed Toyota Bridgend and would recommend to anyone
Excellent from sales to receptionist to the engineers oh and the coffee @ biscuits .
By Jones Paul
1 year 6 months ago
Second toyota from frf bridgend and I have found them truly excellent
Great service from James
By Green S
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent customer service
By P Curnick
1 year 6 months ago
Always an excellent, reliable customer service from FRF Toyota Bridgend. Many Thanks
Excellent customer service
By Foster C
1 year 6 months ago
I was made to feel very comfortable and wasn't pushed into anything whatsoever,also a big thank you to salesman James for keeping me updated on my new car and being so friendly and very helpful thank you James.
Excellent Pre and Post Sale Service
By Glyn7
2 years 4 months ago
I bought a new C-HR through Craig and the service he provided throughout was excellent.
First Class service all round
By Hesper
2 years 5 months ago
This is the second car I have brought from FRF Motors (Bridgend) for a reason, that being that I was treated as a valued customer throughout and not subjected to any hard sell. I fully expect the same service from all areas of the garage and am sure I will not be let down.
Amazing service
By Leecook
2 years 6 months ago
James was amazing put me at ease through the sale kept me updated with very fast response brilliant service so glad I went here
Excellent service
By Bryncethin boy
2 years 6 months ago
Great service from friendly helpful sales team

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very good experience, no bad points. Any problems are rectified quickly and easily.
Professional team
By Regent
6 months 2 weeks ago
This is the second occasion that I have used this Dealership and on both visits had excellent customer service.
Excellent service
By Thomas D
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff who looked after us well and professionally
Great service would definitely recommend your sales and after service teams.
By Ridge K
6 months 3 weeks ago
Brilliant after sales service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Phil, in parts is very helpful and helped solve a problem I had.
Service very good
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service with Toyota Bridgend hopeful it happens every time I go there thanks
Service
By M .burns
7 months 3 days ago
the booking . In is always a pleasure the staff are very professional and polite and give a warm welcome into the dealership
Toyota Bridgend
By Pare S
7 months 4 days ago
Great staff and wonderful service kept up to date even with my service contract
Great service
By Carol25
11 months 5 days ago
Had the car serviced last week very happy with the whole morning? Friendly staff efficent organisation.
Not my favourite
By Hi Lux owner
11 months 1 week ago
Information from the expert fitters is filtered through reception staff. It doesn’t all get through.

Pages