Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 61 reviews

Great service pleasant and patient, and professional
By Griffiths R
3 months 1 week ago
It was last week when I was at the showroom to pick up my car can't fault it
Fantastic customer service
By Tracey
3 months 2 weeks ago
The service provided by Aled in Bridgend FRF was fantastic, very helpful. He clearly explained how the price was made up and was a very polite and pleasant young man.
Love my new car!!
By Aimee S
3 months 3 weeks ago
I've only had my new car for a week and I love it. My salesman Aled was great and made me feel comfortable buying my first new car. The service department was also fantastic managing to fit my tow bar in such short notice. Thank you everyone!!!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Adrian Bridgend brill service
By Edwards C
6 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great staff! Aled was brilliant!
By Sorbus B
1 year 9 months ago
I've had 6 cars from fed Toyota Bridgend and would recommend to anyone
Excellent from sales to receptionist to the engineers oh and the coffee @ biscuits .
By Jones Paul
1 year 9 months ago
Second toyota from frf bridgend and I have found them truly excellent
Excellent customer service
By P Curnick
1 year 10 months ago
Always an excellent, reliable customer service from FRF Toyota Bridgend. Many Thanks
Great service from James
By Green S
1 year 10 months ago
Very satisfied
Excellent customer service
By Foster C
1 year 10 months ago
I was made to feel very comfortable and wasn't pushed into anything whatsoever,also a big thank you to salesman James for keeping me updated on my new car and being so friendly and very helpful thank you James.

Pages

Toyota friendly and efficient
By Scott G
1 month 4 days ago
Since we have bought our car from FRF Bridgend the after-sales service at all levels has been excellent. All staff we have come into contact with have been friendly, patient and efficient. The vehicle has been a joy and (touch wood) meets the specifications in terms of comfort fuel efficiency and after-sales cost. One bonus is the lack of payment of congestion charges when visiting our family in London. Also with all the technology the car practically runs itself.
Very professional service
By Price J
1 month 1 week ago
Great service under difficult conditions of Covid 19
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Used the service for my car, great customer service as normal, only down side was due to Covid 19 the coffee / tea centre not in use. Completely agree with that.
Great service and friendly and helpful staff.
By Mason C
3 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car serviced and mot'd a week ago and was completely satisfied with the service received.
FRF Bridgend maintenance team spot on
By Smith M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Quick service, friendly staff who provide clear explanations of what is needed and why.
Friendly service
By Katymay
4 months 5 hours ago
Especially welcomed by the receptionist.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Very good experience, no bad points. Any problems are rectified quickly and easily.
Professional team
By Regent
10 months 1 week ago
This is the second occasion that I have used this Dealership and on both visits had excellent customer service.
Excellent service
By Thomas D
10 months 1 week ago
Very friendly staff who looked after us well and professionally
Great service would definitely recommend your sales and after service teams.
By Ridge K
10 months 2 weeks ago

Pages