Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 64 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 47 reviews

Great staff! Aled was brilliant!
By Sorbus B
10 months 2 weeks ago
I've had 6 cars from fed Toyota Bridgend and would recommend to anyone
Excellent from sales to receptionist to the engineers oh and the coffee @ biscuits .
By Jones Paul
10 months 3 weeks ago
Second toyota from frf bridgend and I have found them truly excellent
Great service from James
By Green S
11 months 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Excellent customer service
By P Curnick
11 months 1 week ago
Always an excellent, reliable customer service from FRF Toyota Bridgend. Many Thanks
Excellent customer service
By Foster C
11 months 2 weeks ago
I was made to feel very comfortable and wasn't pushed into anything whatsoever,also a big thank you to salesman James for keeping me updated on my new car and being so friendly and very helpful thank you James.
Excellent Pre and Post Sale Service
By Glyn7
1 year 9 months ago
I bought a new C-HR through Craig and the service he provided throughout was excellent.
First Class service all round
By Hesper
1 year 10 months ago
This is the second car I have brought from FRF Motors (Bridgend) for a reason, that being that I was treated as a valued customer throughout and not subjected to any hard sell. I fully expect the same service from all areas of the garage and am sure I will not be let down.
Amazing service
By Leecook
1 year 11 months ago
James was amazing put me at ease through the sale kept me updated with very fast response brilliant service so glad I went here
Excellent service
By Bryncethin boy
1 year 11 months ago
Great service from friendly helpful sales team
First Class Service
By Howie70
1 year 11 months ago
Fist time to use FRF Bridgend no pushy salesmen they are only there to offer help if needed. Would defiantly use them again

Pages

Great service
By Carol25
3 months 3 weeks ago
Had the car serviced last week very happy with the whole morning? Friendly staff efficent organisation.
Not my favourite
By Hi Lux owner
4 months 14 hours ago
Information from the expert fitters is filtered through reception staff. It doesn’t all get through.
By Gardner R
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Serviced my car a month ago was excellent and on time
Always great service
By STEVE C
4 months 4 weeks ago
I have been using Toyota Bridgend for the last 10 years and always been 100% happy with the service. Staff and the service are fantastic.
Service and Mot
By Newton R
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service cost effective plus Mot Very well organised and great staff Used all there services for the past 10 years
Excellent service.
By Welch M
5 months 2 weeks ago
The service at FRF is excellent.
Excellant service.
By Jupp H
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota should be very proud of their dealerships as they are much better than other dealerships.There staff are well versed in dealing with customers and their cars. Brillant all round.
Really helpful
By V
6 months 3 weeks ago
great srvice
By Thomas A
6 months 3 weeks ago
car running much better after service

Pages