Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 131 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 37 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 94 reviews

I would recommend Bridgend Toyota.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 day ago
I felt supported and respected as a female customer at this particular dealership.
Special experience
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Every time I called into the dealership all the staff were extremely helpful, polite and friendly, snd genuinely wanted to help.
Treated with total respect
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Tatchell A
9 months 2 weeks ago
I would recommend FRF Bridgend to buy your next Toyota from. Treated with total respect from my first inquiry into buying a rav4 and throughout the purchase experience was first class. Adrian is a credit to the company.
Lovely roomy showroom with great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Ordered my car with a three month wait and was kept up to date . All transactions and information were explained clearly and efficiently. I am really pleased with my car and the whole experience aI received.
Another Fantastic Experience!
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Walmsley J
9 months 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased my third C-HR and received another first class experience from Aled. He is very personable and explains everything clearly without pressuring you into anything. He makes you feel like a valued customer and makes the experience enjoyable.
Very friendly and very professional
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Good service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great Service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Paul D
11 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional service , very happy with the new car.
Great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new car from FRF Bridgend and I found the salesperson very pleasant and helpful

Pages

Felt Valued
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Made to feel welcome and sorted the problem with the car
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Thomas D
3 months 2 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
you cant get better than the best. Toyota will beat the rest.
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Aylward B
5 months 4 days ago
they treat me like one of the family
Everything was excellent
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Edwards M
5 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota after sales care
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Scott G
6 months 4 days ago
The service in FRF Bridgend is second to none. All the staff are personable and helpful and the service provided is very efficient and professional.
Great service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By CV
7 months 1 day ago
FRF Toyota Bridgend have always gone above and beyond expectations when servicing and repairing our cars. As a busy family we do a high annual mileage and completely rely on our two Toyotas. With no other family close by to help out in emergencies our cars have to be ultra reliable. FRF Toyota are a very significant part of the reason I only buy Toyotas. I've tried many makes of car other than Toyota over the years, only to be disappointed by the cars and the dealership support.
Professional ,informative ,and excellent service
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Court Mbe C
7 months 3 weeks ago
problems with both car dealt with professional and in good tome
Warm welcome
FRF Toyota Bridgend
By Watkins Rob
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages