Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Pre and Post Sale Service I bought a new C-HR through Craig and the service he provided throughout was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service all round This is the second car I have brought from FRF Motors (Bridgend) for a reason, that being that I was treated as a valued customer throughout and not subjected to any hard sell. I fully expect the same service from all areas of the garage and am sure I will not be let down.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing service James was amazing put me at ease through the sale kept me updated with very fast response brilliant service so glad I went here
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Great service from friendly helpful sales team
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class Service Fist time to use FRF Bridgend no pushy salesmen they are only there to offer help if needed. Would defiantly use them again
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful Staff Adrian was very helpful throughout the whole experience
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to be served by an understanding person as was the case at Bridgend This experience in buying a car was a pleasureable one.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All too easy! The trade in & ordering of my new car was in the simplest of terms Easy Peasy! salesman (Jamie) was helpful & knowledgeable, despite having to deal with a contrary customer (Me)!! I would have preferred to make just one visit but time constraints meant 3 visits, I was seen as soon as possible & would recommend the salesman / Dealership to anyone who was looking for a Toyota.
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clutch wearing out There was no problem they a perfectly good job
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have used them for 5 years and I'm very confident that I'm getting a great service. I trust that I'm not being ripped off in any way.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality service Top quality service from a suburb dedicated staff
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Car booked in for 1-30 pm car still parked where I parked it at 2-10 pm. 40 minutes waiting
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and excellent facilities I own two Toyota cars and I am very happy with FRF Bridgend to look after them
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Have used FRF Bridgend for many years
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate service. Repairs carried out quick and efficient. Waiting room clean tidy tv and tea / coffee machine. Car collected for mot/ service. Bought back cleaned and A1 pass.
Date published: 2018-02-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006972-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT