Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Helpful Staff
By mazed
2 years 3 months ago
Adrian was very helpful throughout the whole experience
So glad to be served by an understanding person as was the case at Bridgend
By Ianto a common name
2 years 3 months ago
This experience in buying a car was a pleasureable one.
All too easy!
By 1aurence
2 years 3 months ago
The trade in & ordering of my new car was in the simplest of terms Easy Peasy! salesman (Jamie) was helpful & knowledgeable, despite having to deal with a contrary customer (Me)!! I would have preferred to make just one visit but time constraints meant 3 visits, I was seen as soon as possible & would recommend the salesman / Dealership to anyone who was looking for a Toyota.
Great service
By Andrewmc
2 years 5 months ago
Just got my first mobility car from frf. Great service and couldn’t have been easier. James sorted everything out and all we had to do was drive it away.
Great Service!
By Kty1980
2 years 5 months ago
Fantastic service and fantastic Car!
Great service
By Mr Love
2 years 6 months ago
I was treated very well at Toyota Bridgend. Very pleased with a new Toyota Aygo - stylish and excellent price. It took a bit longer than expected for the car to arrive, but not too long. The staff were excellent
Excellent Customer Service
By Ali T
2 years 7 months ago
Dealt directly with James who was professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Pages

By Gardner R
8 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Serviced my car a month ago was excellent and on time
Always great service
By STEVE C
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have been using Toyota Bridgend for the last 10 years and always been 100% happy with the service. Staff and the service are fantastic.
Service and Mot
By Newton R
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service cost effective plus Mot Very well organised and great staff Used all there services for the past 10 years
Excellent service.
By Welch M
10 months 5 days ago
The service at FRF is excellent.
Excellant service.
By Jupp H
10 months 6 days ago
Toyota should be very proud of their dealerships as they are much better than other dealerships.There staff are well versed in dealing with customers and their cars. Brillant all round.
Really helpful
By V
11 months 1 week ago
great srvice
By Thomas A
11 months 2 weeks ago
car running much better after service
First class in every respect.
By Jeff G.
11 months 2 weeks ago
I bought my Toyota from FRF about five years ago and have been a customer ever since. I am welcomed on arrival at a comfortable waiting area and treated like a guest. The work is done professionally. I am kept informed as necessary on progress. The work is carried out promptly. The cost of servicing is reasonable. I call this first class service.
aygo service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 week ago
Always clean and friendly , was greeted by all the sales team before going to the counter, counter staff were friendly and accommodating, a coffee machine is a nice touch too . Every time I pop into the garage always greeted with a smile and can I help you , I felt all the teams gel and seem happy in their place of work never an unhappy face

Pages