Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 72 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 17 reviews

Service Rating

4.9

Based on 55 reviews

Efficient service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
The staff were very helpful and the car was ready on time
Top service
By Williams S
1 year 5 months ago
Never had any problems with my cars from Toyota as I get them regularly serviced by Toyota Bridgend. Great service department and keep up the good work. Thankyou
First Class Service
By GRIFFPLA45
2 years 1 month ago
I use them annually for the service & maintenance of two cars because they provide an excellent service
Friendly and helpful staff
By Toyota Fan23
2 years 1 month ago
My Avensis was serviced to a high standard and the car was washed before being returned to me. Staff were helpful and friendly which makes a big difference.
good service
By al888
2 years 1 month ago
happy with the service I have always had
Excellent in sales and service departments!
By lovelea
2 years 1 month ago
This is my 3rd vehicle from the dealership at FRF Toyota Bridgend and was very happy in continuing to do so. Clear and transparent advice was given at all times by the sales and service teams ~ aftercare is also at a high standard. Thanks! I’m really happy with the car once more... 5*
Clutch wearing out
By Adrian6862
2 years 1 month ago
There was no problem they a perfectly good job
Great service
By Sharonsp1
2 years 1 month ago
I have used them for 5 years and I'm very confident that I'm getting a great service. I trust that I'm not being ripped off in any way.
Great service
By And34
2 years 1 month ago
I used them a week ago and so happy I did.
Top quality service
By welshdodger
2 years 1 month ago
Top quality service from a suburb dedicated staff

Pages